BOE Email Contacts

Board of Education

Mr. Christopher Gibbons, President

Mr. Dave Cathcart, Vice President

Mr. Jorge Fernandez

Mr. Nick Fytros
(Little Ferry Rep)

Mr. Bernard Gomes

Dr. Ricardo Martinez

Mrs. Mary O'Neill

Mrs. Berlinda Rodriguez

Mr. Robert F. Thiemann

Mr. Thomas Vercelli


Dr. Barry Haines, Acting Superintendent of Schools

Ms. Carrie Grapstein, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.