BOE Email Contacts

Board of Education

Mr. Christopher Gibbons, President

cgibbons@rpschools.net

Mr. Dave Cathcart, Vice President
dcathcart@rpschools.net




Mr. Jorge Fernandez

jfernandez@rpschools.net

Mr. Nick Fytros
(Little Ferry Rep)
nfytros@rpschools.net

Mr. Bernard Gomes
bgomes@rpschools.net

Dr. Ricardo Martinez
rmartinez@rpschools.net

Mrs. Mary O'Neill
moneill@rpschools.net

Mrs. Berlinda Rodriguez
brodriguez@rpschools.net

Mr. Robert F. Thiemann
rthiemann@rpschools.net


Mr. Thomas Vercelli
tvercelli@rpschools.net


Administration

Dr. Barry Haines, Acting Superintendent of Schools
bhaines@rpschools.net


Ms. Carrie Grapstein, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

cgrapstein@rpschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.