BOE Email Contacts

Board of Education

Mr. Jorge FernandezPresident

 jfernandez@rpschools.net

Mr. Dave Cathcart, Vice President
dcathcart@rpschools.net






Mr. Nick Fytros
(Little Ferry Rep)
nfytros@rpschools.net

Mr. Christopher Gibbons
cgibbons@rpschools.net

Mr. Bernard Gomes
bgomes@rpschools.net

Mrs. Diane MacNeill
dmacneill@rpschools.net


Dr. Ricardo Martinez
rmartinez@rpschools.net

Mrs. Michelle Orth
morth@rpschools.net

Mrs. Berlinda Rodriguez
brodriguez@rpschools.net

Mr. Thomas Vercelli
tvercelli@rpschools.net


Administration

Dr. Barry Haines, Acting Superintendent of Schools
bhaines@rpschools.net


Mrs. Carrie Grapstein, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

cgrapstein@rpschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.