Board Members Email Contacts

Board of Education

Ms. Elsa Martinez, President

Ms. Jodie  Craft, Vice President

Mr. Dave Cathcart

Mr. Brian Cooney

Mr. Ed DeSantis

Mr. Nick Fytros
(Little Ferry Rep)

Mr. Ronald Hidalgo

Dr. Ricardo Martinez

Mrs. Mary O'Neill

Mr. Robert F. Thiemann


Dr. Mark Hayes, Interim Superintendent of Schools

Mr. James Tevis, Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.