Board Of Education

Bd of Ed

Board of Education
of the Village of Ridgefield Park
712 Lincoln Ave. 
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660


Mr. Robert Thiemann, President
Mr.  Dave Cathcart, Vice President

Ms. Jodie Craft
Mr. Jorge Fernandez
Mr. Nick Fytros (Little Ferry Rep)
Mr. Christopher Gibbons
Mr. Ronald Hidalgo
Dr. Ricardo Martinez
Mrs. Mary O'Neill
Mr. Thomas Vercelli


Dr. Angela Bender, Superintendent of Schools
Mr. James Tevis, Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary

Contact Board Members

Board Committees 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.