Board of Education

Board of Education
of the Village of Ridgefield Park

712 Lincoln Ave. 
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Board Members:
Mr. Christopher Gibbons, President
Mr.  Dave Cathcart, Vice President

Mr. Jorge Fernandez
Mr. Nick Fytros (Little Ferry Rep)
Mr. Bernard Gomes
Dr. Ricardo Martinez
Mrs. Mary O'Neill
Mrs. Berlinda Rodriguez
Mr. Robert Thiemann
Mr. Thomas Vercelli

Dr. Barry Haines, Acting Superintendent of Schools
Mrs. Carrie Grapstein, Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.