Central Office Staff

Central Office 

Acting Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Barry Haines

Director of Special Services 
Mrs. Michele Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Mrs. Karen Koenig

Data Coordinator/NJSmart
Mrs. Kelly Thompson

Business Office

Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Mrs. Carrie Grapstein

Assistant Business Administrator
Mrs. Nancy Loiacono

Mr. Domadius Attia

Accounts Payable
Mrs. Mary Kane

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
Mrs. Stephanie Takach

District Personnel

Affirmative Action Officer
Ms. Jamie Hasselberger

Buildings & Grounds 
Mr. Michael Daglezt, Director
Mr. Anthony Neggers,  Coordinator
Mr. John O'Grady, Maintenance
Mr. Robert Porrino, Maintenance

Bussing Coordinator
Mr. Robert Kilmurray

Computer Network Technician
Mr. John Abbott
District Director of Technology
Ms. Sumone Kelly

District Educational Technology Coordinator
Mr. Richard Sciorra

Network Specialist
Mr. Chris Orovio

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.