Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Barry Haines
Acting Superintendent of Schools
bhaines@rpschools.net
201-807-2640


Business Administration Office

Ms. Carrie Grapstein
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
cgrapstein@rpschools.net
201-641-0800

Our Schools

Grant Elementary School

Principal, Mrs. Natasha Hernandez
104 Henry Street
nhernandez@rpschools.net
201-641-0441



Lincoln Elementary School

Principal, Dr. Stephen Ferraro
712 Lincoln Ave
sferraro@rpschools.net  
201-994-1830



Roosevelt Elementary School

Principal, Mr. Jason Cata
508 Teaneck Road
jcata@rpschools.net
201-440-0808



Ridgefield Park Jr./Sr. High School

High School Principal, Mrs. Melissa Cavins
Middle School Principal, Ms. Dyan Thiemann
Assistant Principals: Mr. Michael Kilmurray and Ms Katie Herbst
One Ozzie Nelson Drive
mcavins@rpschools.net, dthiemann@rpschools.net, mkilmurray@rpschools.net, kherbst@rpschools.net
201-440-1440

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.