Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Angela Bender
Superintendent of Schools
abender@rpschools.net
201-807-2640


Business Administration Office

Mr. James Tevis
Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
jtevis@rpschools.net
201-641-0800


Our Schools

Grant Elementary School
Interim Principal, Mr. James Donohue
104 Henry Street
jdonohue@rpschools.net
201-641-0441


Lincoln Elementary School
Interim Principal, Dr. Janet Elder
712 Lincoln Ave
jelder@rpschools.net  
201-994-1830

Roosevelt Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Matthew Perrapato
508 Teaneck Road
mperrapato@rpschools.net
201-440-0808


Jr. Sr. High School
Principal, Mr. Eric Koenig
Assistant Principals: Mr. Michael Kilmurray, 
One Ozzie Nelson Drive
ekoenig@rpschools.net, mkilmurray@rpschools.net
201-440-1440










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.