BOE Members

Board of Education
of the Village of Ridgefield Park

712 Lincoln Ave. 
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Contact Information

To contact Board of Education members, district administration, or any other district-level employee through email search the District Staff Directory by last name or job title.

Example: Enter "Board" in the search box and click the "Search" button for a listing of all Board of Education members. 

Board of Education Members

Dr. Ricardo Martinez, President

Mrs. Michelle Orth, Vice President

Mr. Brian Cooney

Mrs. Jodie Craft

Mr. Nick Fytros
 (Little Ferry Representative)
Mrs. Diane MacNeill

Mr. John Malool

Ms. Berlinda Rodriguez

Ms. Jennifer Schmitt

Ms. Carolina Velez


Dr. Joseph Vespignani, Superintendent of Schools

Ms. Carmela Triglia, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Scott T. Bisig, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.